## APPENDIX III

## MEMBERSHIP AND OFFICERS ON THE NC-51 COMMITTEE, 1963

Name	Agency represented
Jonathan W. Wright Chairman	Dept. of Forestry, Michigan State Univer- sity, East Lansing, Michigan
J. J. Jokela Vice Chairman	Dept. of Forestry, University of Illinois, Urbana, Illinois
Paul L. Roth Secretary	Dept. of Horticulture, Kansas State Univer sity, Manhattan, Kansas
Robert W. Hougas Adviser	Wisconsin Agricultural Experiment Station, University of Wisconsin, Madison, Wis.
Clair Merritt	Dept. of Forestry and Conservation, Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana
Gordon E. Gatherum	Dept. of Forestry, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa
Donald T. Lester	Dept. of Forestry, University of Wisconsin Madison, Wis.
Ralph A. Read	Dept. of Horticulture, University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Nebraska
Scott S. Pauley	School of Forestry, University of Minneso St. Paul, Minn.
R. Brooks Polk	School of Forestry, University of Missour Columbia, Missouri
H. B. Kriebel	Dept. of Forestry, Ohio Agricultural Expt. Station, Wooster, Ohio
Paul E. Collins	Dept. of Horticulture, South Dakota State College, Brookings, So, Dak.
Philip N. Joranson	U.S. Dept. Agr. Cooperative State Experime Station Service, Washington, D.C.
Paul 0. Rudolf	U.S. Dept. Agr. Forest Service, Lake State Forest Expt. Sta., St. Paul, Minn.