## LIST OF THOSE REGISTERED AT THE CONFERENCE

<u>Address</u>

## <u>Name</u>

Ely, Minn.

- Clifford E. Ahlgren, Quetico-Superior Wilderness Research 'Center,
- Dow Baxter, School of Natural Resources, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Mich.
- Stephen G. Boyce, Central States Forest Experiment Station, Carbondale Research Center, Box 760, Carbondale, Ill.
- R. A. Brink, Department of Genetics, University of Wisconsin, Madison 6,
- Edward D. Clifford, U.S. Forest Service, Wellston, Mich.
- Dr. W. H. Cram, Forest Nursery Station, Canada Department of Agriculture, Indian Head, Saskatchewan
- Maurice W. Day, Dunbar Forest Experiment Station, Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
- D. W. Einspahr, Institute of Paper Chemistry, Appleton, Wis.
- Stanley G. Fontanna, School of Natural Resources, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Mich.
- Harry A. Fowells, Division of Forest Management Research, Forest Service, USDA, Washington 25, D.C.
- David T. Funk, Central States Forest Experiment Station, Athens Ohio Research Center, P.O. Box 475, Athens, Ohio.
- John B. Genys, Department of Forestry, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Mich.

- Richard M. Godman, Lake States Forest Experiment Station, East Lansing Research Center, Cadillac, Mich.
- John Grafius, Department of Farm Crops, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Mich.
- R. R. Hartig, Genetics Department, University of Wisconsin, Madison 6, Wis.
- James A. Herman, Buskirk Lumber Co., Sandusky, Mich.
- F. J. Hodge, Forestry Division, Michigan Department of Conservation, Lansing, Mich.
- Victor Horvath, 812 Duncan Street, Ann Arbor, Mich.
- John Hosner, Forestry Department, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale, Ill.
- J. J. Jokela, Department of Forestry, University of Illinois, Urbana, Ill.
- M. Sulaiman Kakli, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Mich.
- M. Kaye, Room 7, 469 Broadway Avenue, Winnipeg 1, Manitoba
- William C. Kennard, State Experiment Stations Division, USDA, Washington 25, D.C.
- H. B. Kriebel, Ohio Agriculture Experiment Station, Wooster, Ohio
- James E. Kuntz, Department of Plant Pathology, University of Wisconsin, Madison 6, Wis.
- James Lamy, Abitibi Corporation, Alpena, Mich.
- Philip R. Larson, Lake States Forest Experiment Station, Northern Institute of Forest Genetics, Star Route #2, Rhinelander, Wis.
- E. N. Lee, North Central Region, U.S. Forest Service, 710 N. Sixth Street, Milwaukee 3, Wis.
- G. A. Limstrom, Central States Forest Experiment Station, 111 Old Federal Building, Columbus 15, Ohio
- Richard Lohrey, Lake States Forest Experiment Station, East Lansing Research Center, Cadillac, Mich.
- J. W. Macon, Consolidated Water Power & Paper Co., Box 381, Rhinelander, Wis.

- Hans Nienstaedt, Lake States Forest Experiment Station, Northern Institute of Forest Genetics, Star Route #2, Rhinelander, Wis.
- Les Olmstead, Michigan Department of Conservation, Lansing, Mich.
- Robert F. Patton, Department of Plant Pathology, University of Wisconsin, Madison 6, Wis.
- Maxon Y. Pillow, Forest Products Laboratory, Madison 5, Wis.
  - William J. Potter, School of Natural Resources, University of Michigan, Ahn Arbor, Mich.
- Ralph A. Read, Rocky Mountain Forest and Range Experiment Station, Lincoln Research Center, College of Agriculture, Lincoln, Neb.
- John L. Ruby, Department of Forestry, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Mich.
- Paul O. Rudolf, Lake States Forest Experiment Station, St. Paul 1, Minn.
- Tom Rudolph, Lake States Forest Experiment Station, Northern Institute of Forest Genetics, Star Route #2, Rhinelander, Wis.
- C. A. Samuelson, 504 W. Magnetic Street, Marquette, Mich.
- Ernst J. Schreiner, Northeastern Forest Experiment Station, Morris Arboretum, Philadelphia 18, Pa.
- Grant Sharpe, 1230 Saunders Crescent, Ann Arbor, Mich.
- Norman Smith, Michigan Department of Conservation, Lansing, Mich.
- Stephen H. Spurr, School of Natural Resources, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Mich.
- Erich Steiner, Department of Botany, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Mich.
- J. P. Van Buijtenen, Institute of Paper Chemistry, Appleton, Wis.
- Osborn O. Wells, Forestry Department, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Mich.
- G. C. Warrack, Apt. 108, 721 S. Forest, Ann Arbor, Mich.
- Jonathan W. Wright, Forestry Department, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Mich.