CSFTIC OFFICERS

Chairman: Vice-Chairman: Secretary: Corresponding Secretary:

Executive Committee:

<u>1974-76</u> Calvin F. Bey Walter F. Beineke Frederick J. Deneke

Howard B. Kriebel

<u>1972-76</u> Walter F. Beineke Richard Cunningham Gordon Gatherum

<u>1974-76</u> David Van Haverbeke

<u>1974-78</u> Stanley Carpenter Richard Hall 1976-78 Walter F. Beineke Frederick J. Deneke David F. Van Haverbeke

Howard B. Kriebel

<u>1976-78</u> Richard Cunningham

<u>1976-80</u> Daniel Houston Denny Townsend Fan Kung

ACCEPTED CONSTITUTIONAL CHANGES FOR CSFTIC

Article I: Change "Conference" to "Committee".

Article II: Change duties of Vice Chairman to include "Program Chairman".

Article III: Delete "Program Chairman" from secretary's duties.

Article IV: Requirement for election to Executive Committee - change "living in" to "actively working in the area".

CSFTIC PUBLICATIONS

Additional copies of this publication can be obtained by writing:

Howard B. Kriebel, Corresponding Secretary Central States Forest Tree Improvement Committee Ohio Agricultural Research & Development Center Wooster, Ohio 44691

A charge of \$3.00 per copy will be made to cover costs of printing and postage. Checks should be made payable to the:

CENTRAL STATES TREE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE

Proceedings of earlier conferences may be obtained free by addressing your request to the above address.

187